Klive Kraven – “The Adventures of Mountain Man” CD


Klive Kraven's first entry in the ongoing “Mountain Man Saga”, The Adventures of Mountain Man. This project features wild west vibes and spaghetti western themes. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

Click HERE for more information and track previews.

  1. Tell The World feat. True Grit and Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  2. Shadows on the Ground feat. Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Fiswat)
  3. Decades of Devastation (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  4. Industrial Warfare (Prod. Quantum Leap)
  5. The Day I Die feat. Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Pikk)
  6. Standing In Line feat. Internal Mental (Prod. 2 Deep)
  7. Darkside of Reality (Prod. Al’Tarba)

Released April 2, 2010.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2010 all rights reserved


13 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “The Adventures of Mountain Man” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *