Klive Kraven – “Natural Selection” CD


Klive Kraven's 16th underground release Natural Selection. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

Purchase Digital

More information and track previews coming soon!

  1. Natural Selection feat. Anonamix, Sean Strange and Donnie Menace (Prod. Domingo) (Cuts. White Shadow)
  2. The Green Room feat. Nutkaze (Prod. Edd Bundy)
  3. Something From Nothing feat. Mina Fedora (Prod. Flag Captured)
  4. Blood Soaked Soil (Prod. Hueco)
  5. True Hatred Pt. 3 (Prod. Jbeat)
  6. American Crime (Prod. Vic Grimes)
  7. Chess With Heathens feat. Kinetic, True Grit and Kairo Myth (Prod. Plague Plenty)
  8. Too Many of Us (Prod. Sean Strange)
  9. Mothers Lament (Prod. Tucky)
  10. Little Cindy Pt. 2 (Prod. Invectrum)
  11. The Mystery Machine feat. Dtach (Prod. Skammadix)
  12. I am The Warlord (Prod. Spion Liape)
  13. Bad Guys in Nice Suits feat. Plague Plenty and Alzymerz (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  14. Rich Kuklinski Flow (Prod. Trilian)
  15. Battle of The Barbarians feat. A-Wall and Supreme (Prod. White Shadow)
  16. Shroom Dust and Butter (Prod. Caligaricutz)

Released 2013.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2013 all rights reserved


1 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “Natural Selection” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *