Klive Kraven – “Lost At The Opera” CD


Klive Kraven's 10th underground release, Lost At The Opera. This project features extremely dark undertones and haunting classical instrumentals. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

More information and track previews coming soon!

  1. When the Sun Goes Down [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  2. Earthbound (Verse) [Prod. Weapon X]
  3. Blood Rose (Verse) [Prod. Klagen]
  4. Back From Hell [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  5. Until the Cops Come (Remix) (Feat. Purple Pam) [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  6. Straight Up (Feat. Nems, Skrewtape, Dox Boogie) [Prod. Dox Boogie]
  7. The Four Presidents (Feat. Pryme Prolifik, Rich Mahogany, Tre-L) [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  8. Insecticide (Verse) [Prod. Vherbal]
  9. They Love You [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  10. House of Books (Feat. Plague Plenty, Saga Infinite, Dyad Souls, Pryme Prolifik, Absoulut Karnage, Anonamix) [Prod. Plague Plenty]
  11. Legends Don’t Die [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  12. The Warning (Feat. Pryme Prolifik, Absoulut Karnage) [Prod. Klive Kraven]
  13. Deadly Weapons [Prod. Sin Beats]

Released 2012.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2012 all rights reserved


4 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “Lost At The Opera” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *