Klive Kraven – “Filthy Slaughter” CD


Klive Kraven’s first Horror themed project ever, sometimes even referred to as the prequel alum to “Death Comes in The Dusk”. However, it was released as its own standalone project, Filthy Slaughter. This project features horror vibes and themes. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

Purchase Digital

Click HERE for more information and track previews.

  1. Entering A Strange World (Intro) (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  2. Underworld Explorer (Prod. Anitek) (Cuts. Anitek)
  3. Out of The Fog feat. Sean Strange, Odoub and R20 (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  4. Account of A Slaughter (Skit) (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  5. Microphone Monsters feat. Pryme Prolifik and Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Pietja)
  6. Sanity feat. Plague Plenty and Saga Infinate (Prod. Plague Plenty)
  7. Kill The Illuminati – (Prod. Olaf
  8. Champions of Society feat. Pryme Prolifik and Anonamix (Prod. Klive Kraven and Olaf)
  9. Losing Grip (Skit) (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  10. Last of a Dying Breed (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  11. Not Real feat. La Dog (Prod. Symphonic)
  12. True Hatred (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  13. Carved in Flesh feat. Pryme Prolifik (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  14. A Tale of Lust feat. Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  15. Wizards of Wax feat. Wyze Mindz and Mark Deez (Prod. Anitek)
  16. Leaving The Strange World (Skit) (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  17. The End Approaches feat. Godilla (Prod. Klive Kraven)

Released 2010.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2010 all rights reserved.


7 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “Filthy Slaughter” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *