Klive Kraven & One-Take – “The Diary of a Boss” CD


Klive Kraven’s first chapter in the ongoing “Diary of A Boss Series”, The Diary of A Boss. This project features mafia vibes and gritty street themes. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

More information and track previews coming soon!

  1. Predator (Prod. One-Take)
  2. They Still Live feat. Mark Deez, Kwote1 and Rez The Silverback (Prod. One-Take)
  3. Welcome Back to Fucktown (Prod. One-Take)
  4. Lone Wolf (Prod. One-Take)
  5. Rhythm Slaves feat. A-Wall and Alzymerz (Prod. One-Take) (Cuts. Drew Dollars)
  6. Earthquake (Prod. One-Take)
  7. Mars to America feat. Odoub and Cliff Clavin (Prod. One-Take)

Released 2013.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2013 all rights reserved


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in