Klive Kraven – “Menacing Masterpieces” CD


Klive Kraven’s first collection of Horror themed instrumentals, Menacing Masterpieces. This project features nothing but gritty and grimey classic productions from Klive himself. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

More information and track previews coming soon!

  1. Mark of a Martyr (Instrumental)
  2. Blood Red (Instrumental)
  3. Walking Dead (Instrumental)
  4. Covered in Blood (Instrumental)
  5. Suicidal (Instrumental)
  6. Cannibal Dinner (Instrumental)
  7. Frank Fucks Whores (Instrumental)
  8. Backyard Butcher (Instrumental)
  9. Who Cares About the Dead? (Instrumental)
  10. Real Fucking Ugly (Instrumental)
  11. Out of the Fog (Instrumental)
  12. Leap of Luck (Instrumental)
  13. Executioner (Instrumental)
  14. Walk Through Fire (Instrumental)
  15. The Dead Are Still Walking (Instrumental)
  16. Silent Death (Instrumental)
  17. Dance with Dracula (Instrumental)
  18. Fang Banger (Instrumental)
  19. The Creeper (Instrumental)
  20. Klive the Slime feat. Mr. Hyde (Instrumental)

Released 2010.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2010 all rights reserved


11 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “Menacing Masterpieces” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *