Klive Kraven – “The Greatest Hits” CD


Klive Kraven’s early collection of greatest hits compiled from previous releases, The Greatest Hits . This project features many different styles and themes. A must have item for all fans of hardcore underground hip hop or Kraven kollectors.

Request Klive's signature in the Order Notes section of your checkout if you'd like your items autographed!

More information and track previews coming soon!

  1. Tell the World feat. True Grit and Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  2. Journey Through A Peephole feat. Plague Plenty (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  3. Darkside of Reality (Prod. Al’Tarba)
  4. The Day I Die feat. Absoulut Karnage (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  5. My Own Bordellos feat. Pryme Prolifik (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  6. Romeo and Juliet (Prod. Plague Plenty)
  7. The Long Road feat. Lost Legends (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  8. Confessions of Realists feat. Lost Legends (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  9. Fighting for My Life (Prod. Sean Strange)
  10. Kill the Illuminati (50 Bars Massacre) (Prod. Olaf)
  11. Underworld Explorer (Prod. Anitek)
  12. Last of a Dying Breed (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  13. Natural Born Killers feat. Lost Legends (Prod. Al’Tarba)
  14. Porn Perfection (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  15. Decades of Devastation (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  16. Land Dwelling Nomad (Prod. Klive Kraven)
  17. A Day with Billy Rubin feat. Anonamix (Prod. Klive Kraven)

Released January 1, 2011.

All tracks mixed and mastered, album artwork & layout produced by: Klive Kraven
Released by: Goldminded Records © 2011 all rights reserved


16 in stock

Categories: ,

Additional Information

Weight 0.03625 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .39 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klive Kraven – “The Greatest Hits” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *